• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Favourite Game Soundtrack?

Dan LegitTrading

Legit Trader
    Years
    What are peoples most favourite soundtracks? Your favourite music to listen to in a game.

Personally, i love the Zelda soundtracks. Especially Majoras mask and Ocerina of Time.

I love Final Fantasy VIII Soundtrack. I have the 4disc CD soundtrack and the live tracks.

Devil may cry 4 has some pretty darn good songs.

Lost odyssey, i hated at 1st but when i started playing the game i started loving it.

Kameo: Elements of power. i love rare annd music in this is nicely done.

Thats all i can think of at the top of my head :P How about you guys??

Years
    • Seen Nov 5, 2017
    The Chaos Theory Soundtrack by Amon Tobin. From the Drum & Bass on 'The Lighthouse' to the Ambient Music on 'Hokkaido'; this is just one all-round awesome album.

Fox♠

Banned
    Years
    • Age 33
    • Seen May 16, 2011
    Final Fantasy 6 and the Metal Gear games. FF6 is so nostalgic and MGS is just beautiful.

Hagumi

For a sick boy
    Years
    Lost Odyssey's music was pretty good, but The World Ends With You's music was amazing to me. I could listen to them for hours and hours and never get tired from them. I liked some of Ace Attonery's music, as well as Trauma Center's. The boss music in Trauma Center was complete love.

Banjora Marxvile

hOI!!!!!! i'm tEMMIE!!
    Years
    • Age 30
    • Seen yesterday
    I agree about Legend of Zelda - Majora's Mask, especially Majora's Incarnation. Depicted the child-like sense of the mask perfectly.

I have to say Kirby as well. The music is good in that.