• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Team requiered

BlueEew

PokeProject - GO!
Years
  • Have you made anything for the game yet? Or are you looking for a team, then start making the game? PM me and let me know. :)

Years
    • Seen May 23, 2010
    Have you made anything for the game yet? Or are you looking for a team, then start making the game? PM me and let me know. :)
    Im trying to make the game but i don,t have the pokemon tilesets yet if you know how to get them let me know

P.S:i,l send you the start of it if you want to know

Shadowz

Among the Shadowz...
    Years
  • I could map for you if you want. I am only a beginner but maybe if i work with a team then i will hopefully help you and get better for myself.

Years
    • Seen May 23, 2010
    Any help will do

Any help will be great and i will give the team a demo along the way so anyone who wants to help will be great

P.s:reply if and say if you wana see the intro or not

Years
    • Seen May 23, 2010
    Ok time to reveal the story line You are a 13 year old yong starting trainer about to get your starting pokemon from profeser Garrett but Team Chaos Comes and nearly dystroys your home town and sends you flying To palet town but profesor garrett sevives. and heres were are story begins.
    Mrs.Ketchem:Ash im heading shoping be back latter
    Ash:ok mom
    mrs.Ketchem:!!!! ASH COME HERE QUICK!
    Ash:Whats wrong mom !!!! Whos this?.
    Mrs.Ketchem:i don,t hey whats your name
    (name yourself)
    Mrs.Ketchem:well(your name) why don,t you come inside and explain what happened
    (inside you explain everything)