• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Trades :)

Years
    • Seen Sep 9, 2008
    Hi XD

Im kinda new to this and i was wondering if anyone has any spare pokemon to trade from the older games as I don't have them for my DS lite... I currently have diamond so if people require any from that then I can see what I can do... I dont do shinys right now and dont know much about natures or anything soo... just wanting some of the oldies :)

My Friend code is

2621 4306 0851

Thanks

Years
    • Age 29
    • Seen Mar 4, 2018
    I can get you Squirtle and Mudkip eggs if you want. I can pm you later when there ready.

Years
    • Seen Sep 9, 2008
    Aww that would be really good ;) thanks so much ill leave me computer on. Is there anything youd like in particular? x

Years
    • Seen Apr 8, 2012
    I have extra Charmanders and Torchics in my box.

Would you by chance have a Lopunny?

Years
    • Seen Sep 9, 2008
    I have extra Charmanders and Torchics in my box.

Would you by chance have a Lopunny?

I dont but i can quickly get you one didnt take me long to do my old one :) i would definity appreciate those haha x

Years
    • Seen Apr 8, 2012
    I dont but i can quickly get you one didnt take me long to do my old one :) i would definity appreciate those haha x

Cool thanks. I'm too lazy to get my own. XD

Do you care about natures or genders or anything? All of them are at lvl 1 (haven't done anything to them since they hatched).

Years
    • Seen Sep 9, 2008
    Cool thanks. I'm too lazy to get my own. XD

Do you care about natures or genders or anything? All of them are at lvl 1 (haven't done anything to them since they hatched).