• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Pokémon] Pokemon : Ace

Years
  • Err.. I'm new to the whole Fan-Fiction writing.. And this forum as a whole. So I'd love to hear criticism and ways I'd be able to improve, make sure to follow me on Twitter (Can be found on my account page) to keep track of when I update/add a new Chapter. Anyhow, This is my Pokemon - Fan-Fiction. Pokemon : Ace

Last edited:
    Years
  • Pokemon : Ace

The world.. Of Pokemon.. a beautiful one.. People grow with their pokemon.. alongside them, battling, caring, fighting for lives or fun.. Crying for friends or foes.. Anything is possible.. in a world of Pocket Monsters..

Chapter 1

"Nidoran! Scratch attack!"
    As the Nidoran♀ Rushed at the Enormous.. blur of green that was the Destructive Sceptile, the light blue poison pin showed fear in its eyes.. It wasn't happy. It was being forced into a suicide mission! But.. it didn't have a choice. It was caught. It was a slave in this world of battle and war. And it had no choice. No Pokemon does in this world.

The Nidoran♀ was easily disposed of, Being smacked to the side into a boulder

"Gah! You're useless!"
    The boy yelled. A 12 Year old Boy stood on Route 3. Face off against an ominous Sceptile; Extremely out of place. He'd barely beaten the Gym leader of Pewter, now he was fighting a Pokemon obviously out of his league. He pulled down on his backwards cap from the front, in the hole a tuft of his black hair was sticking out from. "I've had enough of this crap! I'm heading back to the Poke-Center! You can sit here and burn in hell for all I care!"