• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello everyone!

MurasakiAlex

Agatha's Apprentice
Years
  • Hello everyone! My name is MurasakiAlex and I just joined this site hoping to be able to make friends with other fellow Pokemon fans. Even would be looking to trade and battle too. I am also an artist.

I have loved Pokemon since Red and Blue released in 1998 and here I am even now playing Alpha Sapphire, Ultra Sun, and GO. Pokemon has always been a special part of my heart.

I have never really been a part of the Pokemon Community before so I was hoping this site would be the best place to start and make friends within the Pokemon Community.

I have always loved breeding my own Pokemon ever since Gen 4 on my Pearl Version. Anyways, I just wanted to say hello to everyone and hope to meet other fellow Pokemon fans.

Last edited:
    Years
    • she / they
    • Seen Jan 12, 2024
    Hey there Alex! Welcome to PC! And more importantly welcome to the Pokemon community as a whole. I?m sure you?ll make many friends while you?re here. :)

We have sections for everything you want to get involved in. If you have any questions feel free to ask! Did you draw your avatar? Call me biased but I?m one of the art moderators and I?m always happy to see more artists get involved on PC! n_n;

CodeHelmet

Banned
    Years
  • Welcome to PC. Got a favorite region, game, character and Pokemon? Anything personal you want to divulge(optional mind you but this an introduction). I?m Steve and my favorite Pok?mon is :t037:

MurasakiAlex

Agatha's Apprentice
    Years
  • Thank you Fairy and Steve. Its nice to meet you both.