• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Intro] First Post!

Years
  • Hi everyone! Feel free to call me Lav or Lynny-Kins! I go by She/Her pronouns. I'm LGBTQ+, more specifically: Bisexual.

I found this form/site from looking up some ROM Hacks to spice up my game replays, and decided to join. This seems like a fun and neat place, I wished I heard of this site sooner. I tend to switch between my many hobbies a lot, I usually zero in on a hobby for around two weeks, then get distracted by another hobby lol. But I can say for certain that I am an artist. I draw or doodle every so often. If you guys would like me to drop my art socials let me know!

I'm also autistic (just got my formal diagnosis yesterday!). I mainly struggle with interpreting social nuance, so I may misinterpret jokes or teasing.
    If any of you are also autistic feel free to say hi and tell me about you special interest(s)!
    I think the first Special Interest was Pokémon. I do still love it, its just not as prominent as my current one.
    My most "active" special interest at the moment is Jojo's Bizarre Adventure. More specifically Part 3/ the Crusaders and my parody OCs of the fanon interpretations of Kakyoin. If you guys would like to know more about those OCs I can send you a link to their profiles. I'm open to discussion about them, but I don't want to get more off-topic than I currently am haha.

If you have any questions or would like to chat feel free to comment :D

Years