• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokemon Storm Silver & Pokemon Glazed NUZLOCKE!!

TurboHammer

Turbo
Years
  • Hey guys!! I recently started a Nuzlocke of Storm Silver! If possible please give me some feed back ^^? I'm a lot better at making top Pokemon lists and such (not like I'm good-but still LOL), but I'm very new to the whole Lets play scene! Please help me become better and grow as a commentator, and make my dream come true!!!!! You're the best gorgeous person you.

I felt as though not having the videos in spoilers made the post too big and could slow down loading speeds!

Any likes would be extremely helpful!

This would be the Storm Silver Nuzlocke!! Hope you guys enjoy!
    Episode 1!!
    Spoiler:

Episode 2!!
    Spoiler:

Episode 3!! (my fave so far)
    Spoiler:

Episode 4!!
    Spoiler:

Episode 5!!
    Spoiler:

Episode 6 Part 1!!
    Spoiler:

Episode 6 part 2!!

And here is my Pokemon Glazed Nuzlocke! I started this series after about episode 2 of the Storm Silver Nuzlocke! I'm making progress on commentating! slowly, but we're getting there guys.

Episode 1!
    Spoiler:

Episode 2!
    Spoiler:

Episode 3!
    Spoiler:

Episode 4!
    Spoiler:

Episode 5!

Last edited:
    Years
    • Seen Mar 8, 2015
    Always remember that you're telling a story, even if it doesn't seem like it. What you say is what your viewers are taking away from it.

Ask yourself:
    1. What is my intent for the Let's Play? What am I trying to accomplish?
    2. How do I tell the story for what I am trying to accomplish?
    3. Who am I? What's my style? How do I make that flow with my presentation?