• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Game Idea] Pokemon Mythic Academy

Years
  • Hey hey everyone 😄.Kinda new to pokecommunity and to rom game hacking, but I have played almost every pokemon fangame there is and I just love pokemon!
    I have recently started on my own project and am trying to learn all the key elements of pokemon fangame making and I must say there are a lot of things to consider when making a pokemon game hehe.
    I am here just to give a basic idea of what game I am making and wanna know if people will still be interested to play my game even though I am just starting out with this!It will be so great if people will play my game even though it won't be like the best ones like Uranium and Insurgence....Well here goes hehe (would also appreciate some insight and your thoughts!)

POKEMON MYTHIC ACADEMY!!

Well the story begins where you find out that you have passed the entrance exams to The Pokemon Trainer Academy!!You are greeted by your Headmaster and he begin telling you some of the ropes of this Academy! Upon arrival at the academy you will meet a few people and so also throughout the game:

~Bugsy: Well the name kinda gives it away hehe but he just loves his bug type pokemon!

~Anna: She is sweet and thoughtful,she likes grass pokemon that looks like flowers!

~Cindy: She is that common "Let us have some fun" person and she loves Psychic type pokemon!

~Max:His brain can't stop working!He is into ice type pokemon.

~Chris:He is the class jerk that always says he is beter than you!He uses a balanced team.

Then it is the main characters: