• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

encas' NEW Shiny Thread!

encas

Don't tread on me.
    Years
    Okay, due to me making so many offers, I just decided to make a shiny trade thread to make everybody's lives easier. But before I get to what I have and want, here's a few rules:

1: No hacks please! If you have an EV'd shiny that seems too good to be true (and yes, I'll ask you for EVs), don't be surprised if I reject your offer.

2: No begging please! I'm a pretty nice trader, but that doesn't mean I can't get annoyed by somebody asking for a rare shiny for a recklessly trained Dialga or something.

3: If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I'll try to answer them to the best of my ablility!

4: Not a rule perse, but my Diamond FC is 3051 4644 2102. My player name is ASTRID.
    *UPDATE* Just got Platinum; my FC there is 4082 3944 5851 and my player name is ROSIE.

My main wants right now are an Impish shiny Sandshrew or Sandslash (not Relaxed), (thanks TwilightBlade!) a a non-shiny Naive Entei from Colosseum (NOT Fire Red or Leaf Green) with 20+ IVs in Attack, Special Attack, and Speed and a solid Hidden Power Ground or Grass, a Calm shiny Articuno, a Sassy or Calm Leech Seed Oddish (yes, I know it's an event and not a shiny), an Adamant or Jolly shiny Agility Paras (from HGSS, yes, I know it's a long-shot :D) a Calm or Bold shiny Tropius (I'll offer more it it has Leech Seed) and most anything shiny and unusual (eg: not Pokeradarable) and/or with egg moves.

Anyways, now onto the goods!

Impish Spinarak (UT)
    Rash Poochyena (T)
    Pachirisu (UT, several different natures)