• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Mappers, Composers, Spriters? Creating a Game Studio need people

Status
Not open for further replies.
    Years
    • Seen Jan 3, 2018
    I'm in need of Artists for my Pokemon Hack/Game. I'm willing to commission artists for cheap fare considering this is a fan-made project (most likely in RPG Maker). I'm just a writer, and because of this I want to give back to people who will be basically 'doing it for me'.

Profit wont be gained from it, but that doesn't mean I can't commission others. Since literally, I can't do anything but write the plot.

My limit is 5-25 for now, that that includes maps/sprites - anything on the over-world. I'll go up for around 50-100 for music - possibly 200 depending how much music I get out of it. I still need to develop the region and characters, the region is based off of Brazil and is named Sabor (Sabor meaning Flavorful in Protegees) and I would like people who spoke Spanish or knew Portuguese to help me.

This is really all I can offer, considering I can't hack or draw or compose. I hope to one day visit Brazil and would love it if people in the team came along with me, since i love to travel and I want this project to be a very long and meaningful one. I don't plan on releasing a trailer for it - or anything. I'm very cautious and I don't want what happened to Prism to happen to this.