Advertiser Content

wolf

Age 23
Male
Seen 12 Hours Ago
Posted 2 Weeks Ago
8,214 posts
11.5 Years

The PokeCommunity's battle server is holding a get-together on March 11th! Pokemon battling tournaments will be hosted regularly throughout the day with various prizes for winning them (see below). Cards Against Humanity and Mario Kart 8 may be played at certain periods of the day. Fortune Cup and another forum tournament will take place during Community Day. Lastly, there will be a new Spring Random that features Grass-, Flying-, Bug-, and Fairy-types with permanent Grassy Terrain. We hope to see you there! :)

Tournament prizes

・By winning 3 tournaments, you can choose to have any one Pokemon you want next to your battle server username (e.g. ). These user list images will last for 4 weeks after Community Day.

・Occasionally, we might hand out good-IV/shiny/event Pokemon for winning certain tournaments. Keep an eye out!

Time zones

Community Day will start at 10 a.m. ET and end roughly around midnight (~14 hours after it starts).

New York, USA             Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 10:00 am EST     
Los Angeles, USA          Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 7:00 am PST      
London, United Kingdom    Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 3:00 pm GMT      
Mumbai, India             Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 8:30 pm IST      
Perth, Australia          Sat, Mar 11, 2017 at 11:00 pm AWST    
Sydney, Australia         Sun, Mar 12, 2017 at 2:00 am AEDT

.

Castform

Age 26
Male
Weather Institute in Hoenn
Seen 5 Hours Ago
Posted 1 Day Ago
21,666 posts
7.5 Years
IM SO READY

Castform

Age 26
Male
Weather Institute in Hoenn
Seen 5 Hours Ago
Posted 1 Day Ago
21,666 posts
7.5 Years
I'll set the Pokemon of the Day to something grassy/springy too so the spring hype is even more real. Maybe RIBOMBEE!!!
Advertiser Content