• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Breeding] Mia's Dreams! Apricorn Balls, HAs, EMs, and More ! [Gen 8!]

Years
  • Age 23
  • Seen Dec 30, 2019
hi folks!
I'm new here, so please bare with me if my thread looks weird! I've been an active trader on other platforms and I'm looking to expand my horizons by setting up shop here.

I play Pokemon Shield, and my IGN is Jill.

this is my generation 8 trade list;
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1DrjmKIXr487vxhp_OX2uPZpXyqQB-danGtqzZZILE8I
It is best viewed on desktop. I'm sorry it has to be a google doc; that's the only way I can keep all of my stuff straight through sites.

I'm looking for;
Shinies! Any and all of them.
Apricorn ball Pokes I don't have.
Apricorn balls - the items.
Offers!

sorry that my thread looks crusty, I'm not good at making stuff pretty ;w; thank you, and have a good night!

Évie1

Introvert
Years
Hiya, I'd be interested in the following Pokémon!
Impidimp (beastball) and Toxel (Levelball)

I can offer you 2 Pokémon from the right side of my list. (the left side are just leftovers that I don't need time to hatch for, right side is all I own.)
I don't know if you pay attention to IVs, but if you want a perfect split it'll take me longer to hatch them.

Last edited:
Years
  • Age 23
  • Seen Dec 30, 2019
Evie, I'd love your love ball minccino and dream ball ralts! I don't mind on the IVs to be honest. :) Give me a few to breed up those pokes.

Évie1

Introvert
Years
Evie, I'd love your love ball minccino and dream ball ralts! I don't mind on the IVs to be honest. :) Give me a few to breed up those pokes.