View Full Version : Question: Trading Question - Darkrai

January 18th, 2009, 7:41 PM
"Only the 10th Pokémon movie Darkrai can be traded (Japanese and Toys 'R' Us version only)."

I have a darkrai from Pokemon Ranger: Shadows of Almia, and i also have a manaphy. Would these be considered banned?

(These are from special missions in which you can download from wifi)

Zebra Thunderhead
January 18th, 2009, 7:56 PM
No, they're not banned. We need to update the rules. XD The only banned events are the ones that are said in the Wi-Fi Trade forum rules.

January 18th, 2009, 7:58 PM
Ok thats all i needed to know, thanks!