• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Fire/Water/Colorless Deck

Years
    • Seen Oct 27, 2011
    Hi everyone! I just started playing the TCG, but I've always collected the cards. I just re-started collecting, since my old collection has been stuck in Texas for FOREVER. As a result, I opened an epic TON of packs. One of each type of card I get from each set is put into my collection, and the rest I can play with, so my deck isn't that great.

4 Reshiram
    • [Two Colorless] Outrage - (20+ dmg) Does 10 more dmg for each dmg counter on the Pokemon
    • [Two Fire One Colorless] Blue Flare - (120 dmg) Discard 2 Fire Energy attached to this pokemon
    3 Tepig
    • [One Fire] Tackle - 10 dmg
    • [One Fire One Colorless] Rollout - 20 dmg
    Pignite
    • [Two Colorless] Rollout - 20 dmg
    • [Two Fire One Colorless] Flamethrower - (70 dmg) Discard an Energy attached to this pokemon
    Pignite
    • [One Colorless] Flame Charge - Search your deck for a fire energy card and attach it to this pokemon. Shuffle your deck afterward.
    • [Two Fire One Colorless] Heat Crash - 50 dmg
    Panpour
    • [One Colorless] Scratch - 10 dmg
    • [One Fire Two Colorless] Live Coal - 30 dmg
    Simisear
    • [One Fire] Flame Burst - (20 dmg) Does 20 dmg to 2 of your opponent's benched pokemon (Don't apply Weakness and Resistance for Benched Pokemon)
    • [Three Colorless] Fury Swipes - (40x dmg) Flip 3 Coins. This attack does 40 dmg times the number of heads.
    Lillipup
    • [One Colorless] Collect - Draw a Card
    • [Two Colorless] Tackle - 20 dmg
    Lillipup