• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Yo sup Guys new here...

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanblst

Pokemon Balance Grey Creator
Years
  • I am a newbie (if thats how its spelt?) to the forums thought id post a thread here and try and make some new friends :D

Well im 15 now and i dont really like Pokemon that much to be honest but i do enjoy game development and as a youngster i loved the original series of pokemon games, so i decided to take up rom hacking as a hobby!

I'd like for all you rom hackers to add me as friends i would love a sort of support team so i can get advice etc when i want :)

I am currently working on my hack Pokemon Balance Grey version and loving it! its going really well, will post that up soon for you guys to check out!

Years
    • Age 28
    • Seen Feb 1, 2016
    Welcome to PC ryanblst. You like ROM hacking? It's okay. :) Then you might want to go "Emulation" board and discuss there with other members. But first remember to read the rules.

You can also befriend with other members. And if you have any question, just PM me or anyone else. Have a good time at PC! :)

Mr Cat Dog

Frasier says it best
    Years