• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Yo'

Years
  • Seen Sep 6, 2012
Hello, I'm Toxic ! I'm new to this forum, and maybe new to pokémon... Well, I've been playing for a few years now since my first game was LeafGreen. I got it when I was about 12. I never stopped playing since then, and it's my favorite version so far. I also have Blue Rescue Team (I got it from my younger brother), Diamond, Platinum and Heartgold, and my dream is to buy White *.*.

But recently, I became quite bored with my old games. Without money to buy a new one, I decided to begin a challenge. After searching for one on the net, I found many threads on this forum that looked interesting. I decided to start the ultimate monotype challenge, and I'll use poison (that was the inspiration for my username, as you surely noticed).

Well, what else ? English is not my first language, and it is not the one I use in real life. I don't think I'm that bad, though. I mostly enjoy playing music (I play the saxophone) and video games.

Years
Hello, I'm Toxic ! I'm new to this forum, and maybe new to pokémon... Well, I've been playing for a few years now since my first game was LeafGreen. I got it when I was about 12. I never stopped playing since then, and it's my favorite version so far. I also have Blue Rescue Team (I got it from my younger brother), Diamond, Platinum and Heartgold, and my dream is to buy White *.*.