• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

I'm a newbie...

fudge01

Uzumaki Naruto!
Years
    • Age 33
    • Seen Aug 28, 2006
    hello welcome to pc dont spam read the rules and have a lot lot fun :P

Hikaru's Twin

Clinging to Mrs. Christie
    Years
  • Deoxys55 said:
    Hello I'm Rachel. I luv pok?mon, especially dragons (Yes, girls can like dragons too) and I'm happy to be joining! :)

*Waves* Hi Rachel! Welcome to PC, so you like dragon pokemon then? That's cool, i prefer water pokemon myself....but anyway, just remember to read the rules and do not spam or double post ^_^
    Enjoy yourself!

Deoxys55

Deoxys Collector
    Years
  • Is double posting when you post the same thing twice? Eeh...I'm kinda new to posting too. I hate spam and I'm trying to read all the rules. Thanks for the warm welcome! :)

fudge01

Uzumaki Naruto!
    Years
    • Age 33
    • Seen Aug 28, 2006
    noooo it when u post something write after another thing so then u have 2 posts in a row dont do it

Hikaru's Twin

Clinging to Mrs. Christie
    Years
  • Deoxys55 said:
    Is double posting when you post the same thing twice? Eeh...I'm kinda new to posting too. I hate spam and I'm trying to read all the rules. Thanks for the warm welcome! :)

Double posting is when you post twice in a row (It's as if you're replying to yourself.) Like say for example you made a welcome post and no one replied, so you posted again asking why no one had replied, that would be double posting... It's not neccessarily posting the same thing twice though, although that's not to say that it can't be.
    I hope that made sense ^_^;;