• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

RSC Cooper Inc Warehouse~PC Edition

RSC Cooper Inc

Disciple of Jesus Christ
Years
7nad5dh.png

Welcome to my Warehouse! I don't really want to call this a gallery or a shop, so I'll just say it's an either/or kind of thing(or its a Warehouse).
tMPWNEV.gif

I started playing around with Pokemon sprites about 9 years ago. I've also been playing around with graphics for the last 4 years. I'll show you guys some examples of stuff and you can gander or request or whatever. This isn't going to be my priority Warehouse(Yes, I've got another one). I've technically had 8 or 9 all together but I only run my Tumblr one plus this right now.

Sprites:
Spoiler:

Trainer Sprites(I only have my Studio Ghibli ones right now):

Spoiler:

Last edited:

MaskedDJ

【♫Forever Alone♫】‎
Years
Oh yea, another pixel artist
well you work pretty amase me, making tall those pokemon sprite are epic, except for that unknown kix aaron ﹋o﹋

Years
  • Age 34
  • Seen Apr 19, 2024
lBEiokD.png

Wow, what is this, it looks so creepy and great at the same time. Obviously Crawdaunt but what more, a Pokémaniac? Those who cosplay in the caves of Kanto, haha. You seem talented at this, hope you'll make some more :3

2AJD3PQ.png

And this should totally be a new pokémon, haha.

Fayriee