• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Events] Looking for some event Pokémon

Status
Not open for further replies.
Years
    • Seen Aug 14, 2018
    Looking for some event Pok?mon

Hello everyone,

I just joined the community so please be nice to me.

I started playing Pok?mon when Red and Blue came out. I played for years after that, but then I took a long break during college. I recently got back into it with the goal of completing my living national Pok?dex. I'm actually pretty close because I always transferred all of my old Pok?mon to newer games. The only ones I'm missing were event-only Pok?mon, and I'm not having any luck at the GTS because I don't want hacks. I know event Pok?mon are rare so I don't expect to complete my goal time soon, but I hope someone out there will help me get just a little bit closer.

If anyone can help me, I still need Deoxys, Shaymin, Arceus, Darkrai, Victini, Keldeo, Meloetta, Genesect, Diancie, Hoopa, Volcanion, and Marshadow.