• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Pokémon] Glitched (M)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Xilfer

Just won't die.
Years
  • Intro

Alright, bear with me here. This is the first fanfiction I've ever attempted to release publicly. I've written fanfictions before, but only as things to pass the time with, and I have a whole folder full of written fanfics that nobody's seen on my computer. Anyway, regardless, I am still relatively new at this, and I hope you'll find my story as fun to read as it was for me to write it.

Be warned, this story is not planned out. I'm just making stuff up as I go along here. I enjoy writing as a hobby, and I will post here regularly or when I feel like it. Constructive criticism is welcomed, but don't be too harsh. I'm writing this for me, not for you. You can read it if you wish. That's not to say I won't put any effort into it, and I'll attempt to make it as enjoyable as possible.

Glitched is rated M, or 15, for violence and coarse language, and some adult themes.

Glitched is the weird, humorous, realistic tale of a young boy of age eighteen, who sets out on a Pokemon journey. But things don't go according to plan, and the boy ends up in more trouble than he bargained for. It's sort of my adaptation of the Pokemon world, and takes place in a different region from all the others called Skaro. (If you're into Sci-Fi and you're British, there's a slim chance you'll have heard that name before. Daleks anyone?)

Alright, here we go.

Glitched​

Prologue

A Pokemon journey. Hmph, what a joke.