• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Pokémon World] The Mouroa Region

Iceshadow3317

Fictional Writer.
Years
  • Hello all, before I get started, I wanted to say I am no artist, so I will not be able to draw everything that is in this region. I will in time get pictures up for the region.

8jDs1tu.jpg

The word Mouro means berry in greek. The A is added to make it fall in line with Alola and Unova which are also based in United States. This region is based on and inspired by areas in the South Eastern part of the United States.

The Mouroa Region: The Region of a Million Berries. (Work in progress)

Spoiler:

Mouroa Region with Wilderness and Royal Court Resort:
    Spoiler:

Quick Locations:
    Spoiler:

History:
    Spoiler:

Customs:
    Spoiler:

The Grand Berry Festival:

Spoiler:

Pokedex: (WIP) (This Pokedex will be updated once all original pokemon are finished)

Spoiler:

Important Posts:
    Plot, Characters, Events/Games and Clothing of the Mouroa Region.
    Maps, Map Pathing, Basic List of Original Pokemon, Wilderness and Royal Court Areas.
    Thanes, Berry Tokens and Timeline
    New Pre Evolutions and Evolutions.
    Original Pokemon Batch 1: Starters and Pans/Simis
    Original Pokemon Batch 2: Legends and Mythicals.
    Original Pokemon Batch 3: The Harsh Reality of Wildlife.
    Original Pokemon Batch 4: Life in the Forest
    Original Pokemon Batch 5: The Swarm
    Original Pokemon Batch 6: The Fluttering Leaf
    Original Pokemon Batch 7: Things That Go Bump In The Night
    Original Pokemon Batch 8: Fossil Pokemon
    Original Pokemon Batch 9: Dawn of Dragons