• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Another Noob Deck (Phsyic\Fire)

Years
    • Seen Feb 19, 2012
    Well i am new to playing this game and mostly stick to MTG but my little cousin wanted me to play against him so...here i am trying to design a good deck so when im stuck going to events with him at least i won't get ripped apart! Any Comments & Suggestions would be more then welcome since i honestly have only a small idea of what i am doing. I have also marked the cards own so far!

Modified Format *updated*

Basic Pokemon-10
    -------------
    3 Venipede[have]
    3 Gothita [have]
    2 Jirachi [HS-Unleashed]
    2 Reshiram

Stage 1-6
    --------
    3 Whirlipede [have]
    3 Gothorita [have]

Stage 2-6
    ---------
    3 Scolipede [have]
    3 Gothitelle [Magic Room] [have]

Trainers-18
    --------
    2 Cheren [have]
    2 Energy Retriveal [have]
    2 Professor Oak's New Theory
    4 Rare Candy
    2 Great Ball [have]
    2 Pokemon Communication [have]
    2 Pokémon Collector
    2 Pokémon Catcher

Energys-20
    -------
    6 Fire Energy [have]
    12 Psychic Energy [have]
    2 Double Colorless Energy

Last edited:
    Years