• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

New Hack ROM Project, Volunteers needed to help.

Years
    • Seen Apr 23, 2024
    Hello everyone.

I'm new to the ROM hacking community. I'm currently working on my first emerald hack, which I plan to incorporate a Ruby, Sapphire, Fire Red, and Leaf Green hack for to make a complete series of inter-compatible ROMs. Any help and support is greatly appreciated, a shout out to fellow ROM hackers out there. I'm accepting any help offered to speed up the process and push this hack series into completion for distribution of the first beta copies. If you're willing to join the team and make this new ROM series happen, please let me know...

Years
    • she / they
    • Seen Jan 12, 2024
    Hi there! Hope your new hack goes well! This section is more for introductions, but if you want help with your game I recommend looking into the ROM Hacking section here. In the meantime though, you're welcome to tell us more about yourself so we can get to know you better! :)

Years
  • Hey there and welcome! I'm not a ROM hacker personally but I do hope you'll find all the help you need here. Have a good time; please do ask the staff if you're unsure of where to post. :> see ya

Amy May

Banned
    Years
    • Age 39
    • Seen Nov 13, 2021
    Hello everyone.