• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello, Dolly!

Years
    • Seen Jul 16, 2009
    Well guys, my name is Pedro, I'm 20, brazilian and I've playd every generation since Game Boy Color. What doesn't mean I'm a good trainer, of course. I feel I'm much more like a collector/breeder, but I'm seriously interested on getting the hand of the battles, attacks and whatnot. I had a large Pokémon hiatus, but aabour two months ago, I bought my DS (a golden one, Zelda edition, prettiest thing ever), and you know: You can take the guy out of Pallet, but you'll never take Pallet out of the guy. Well, more than that, I'm fond of flying and grass Pokémon, I'm a music teacher, I studied Anthropology, I'm working for the UN, I'm a drum corps lover and those kinds of stuff.

Hello!

Last edited:

ErickaVolt

Born to kill.
    Years
  • Welcome to PokeCommunity, Flugelboy. Read the rules and have fun posting here. And yes, flying and grass type are awesome. You had such interesting interests.

Years
    • Seen Jul 16, 2009
    Hey there flugelboy. Welcome to the pokemon community. Please read the rules and have fun. Wow -.- you got a lot of interest and jobs. How did you cope with your life? XD

I'm still working on that coping stuff, Kaizer!

XD

It's nice to have such a warm and cozy community, I'm glad I found these forums!

Adâm1

The Lion's Share
    Years
    • Age 27
    • Seen Mar 2, 2013
    Well, you are much older than me, but still, all people deserve a welcome.