• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Pokémon] Pokemon in Real Life

evking

what
Years
  • Hey guys, this is my first time making a pokemon fanfic, and... I hope it turns out to be really epic. I have failed to read the rules on my first post, and it says to include chapter 1 in it... Whoops.

Summary

What do you wish upon a shooting star? For billions of dollars? To turn invisible? To fly? For a boy named Evan, "For pokemon to be real." It came true the next day, and many series of events makes Evan knows that there is more than battling other trainers in the pokemon world...

Chapter 1

"It's going to be my birthday tommorow!!" Evan whispered as he was hopping around the room wildly. "Yes, yes, yesss!!!"
    He opened the curtains and... He saw a shooting star. This would have never even happened if he didn't open it.
    Evan mostly assumed that the shooting stars were just commercial airliners in the sky. But this one was real and undoctored.
    As Evan saw it, he already made the wish that would change the next day completely. "I really wish for pokemon to be real," He said with passion.
    Evan has a really hard time sleeping in the night. So he took not one, but two melatonin pills to get him to sleep. And it had worked.

It was the next day. He usually prefers to sleep in, but this time, he fought the drowsyness out of its way and opened the door. He was completely off guard on what he saw, but he tried to act normal. "Oh my gosh," He muttered.
    His own dog had suddenly turned into a Growlithe!

End of Chapter 1

evking

what
    Years