• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Konichiwa! Watashi wa no namae Hatsune Miku!!

Years
  • Hello everyone!! ^-^

My name's Yumi, but here, you'll know me as Miku. I'm an emo 14 year old, practicing Japanese, and I'm just getting into game hacking and the such. I'm still very much an amatuar, though.
    I do cut myself a lot, an I love Vocaloid, my favorite is Miku, obviously, though I do love Gumi quite a bit.
    lol, I'm probably the most indecisive person you'll ever meet. It's quite the curse. ;-;
    Anyway, my favorite Pokemon is Lucario and Luxray. Here's a short(ish) list of stuff I love.

Lucario
    Shadow the Hedgehog
    Amy Rose
    The pairing ShadAmy
    Vocaloid Software
    Hatsune Miku
    Hachune Miku
    Shion Kaito
    Kamui Gakupo
    Creepypasta
    Rin Kagamine
    Len Kagamine
    Megpoid Gumi
    Video games
    Linkin Park
    Breaking Benjamin
    Evenescence
    Three days Grace
    and
    CATS. I absolutely LOVE KITTIEZ. =^-^=

I'm pretty outgoing and easy to talk to, so if you ever need a friend, come to me. :)

Oh, I also love the Eeveelutions. Go dark types!!

So that's me. I hope people are nice here? Maybe? Hehe...

TY

Hi there and welcome to PC, where magic seems to happen.

So your fave mons are from the 4th gen, mine is (as you can see) from the 5th gen.
    Anyways if you have trouble with anything on the forums, ask a moderator (they have bolded usernames)

Have fun and i hope to see you around!
    And if you ever wanna chat, drop a VM or a PM at me, i'd like to talk :)

Dr. Koga

Red wishes he was me...
    Years