• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Crow's Egg Breeding Shoppe

Status
Not open for further replies.
Years
    • Seen Nov 16, 2012
    I have the three elemental monkeys, as well as a lvl 100 pansage, also i have a shiny charizard, and archen with egg moves:wing atk acrobtics u-turn and rock slide. a scyther wth moves leer nigh slash x-scissor and brick break. porygon with eggmove hype beam, gasly wth egg mov hypnosis lick shadow ball and dream eater. and a squirtle with protect as egg move and bulbaaur wit egg move solar beam, and charmander with egg move flamethrower. also i have a masterball, those are what i remember off the top of my head will tell more later...

I would like the two 2nd gen shiny eeveelutions and the shiny riolu f you like any of my offers...

~thanks ExElementz30

Last edited:

Rionix

My girlfriend is a crazy fox
    Years
    • Seen Dec 24, 2011

Lv. 40 UT
    Calm; Alert to sounds
    Pressure

Lv. 35 Male UT
    Timid; Proud of its power
    Levitate

Lv. 50 UT
    Mild; Sturdy body
    Levitate

Lv. 70 UT
    Serious; Quick to flee
    Pressure

Lv. 50 UT
    Docile; Strong Willed
    Drought

Pick what you want for those here:
    Spoiler:

If you happen to pick a few or only one (or none) I'll just state what I really want... The Groudon and the Ho-oh...

Last edited:

CrowSama

Too. Much. Caffine.
    Years
  • how trained is the shiny dratini/dragonair?

The Shiny Dratini is at lv. 4, the shiny Dragonair is at lv. 30

is your wants up to date?

are you still in need of an UT zekrom or the elemental monkeys?

Yes, the wants list is up to date.