• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Gallery] Zein Pixel Art.

Years

Hello, my name is Diego but in the E-World my name is Zein, or like in my DA ligtherzein (also i make tiles, but i show you toher day).
    I'm a pixel artist but i like to do sprites for pokemon games (like the mine) and other random stuff. Now i going to show my works (sorry for my bad english, i speak Spanish);

Scratchs:

Pokemon Trainers:

Other sprites:

Ow's My Stile:

BattleBackgrounds:

Fakemons
    :

Pixel Art:

Give credits to Zein/ligtherzein if you use something.

New Fakemon:

Last edited:

Dorandragon

The Pixel Master
    Years
    hahahaha You've got some pretty good stuff here! I love that pidgey, its hilariously chibi! the wooper looks legit and that totodile is pretty good. the propblems with a few of the others is mainly just bad proportions.

sab

Now too much of a life.
    Years
    Remember me? I'm sabfrompc. The todidile looks great, but the croconaw looks like he is a little streched out in the middle. Your battle background looks good, and the trainer sprites look great as always. I think your English is actually pretty good though. It is much better than my Spanish.

Lord Varion

Guess who's back?
    Years
    • Age 29
    • Seen Jan 6, 2015
    :rambo: T'is awesome :D

Could you make a Base For your Overworld style
    Its something the i might use for my hack :D

Years
    Hello, now im move from WaH to here, because there you apreciate the art...Well i have a lots of new sprites and 2 Battlebackgrounds, you can use it all but you have to give credit to me.

Last edited:

Dorandragon

The Pixel Master
    Years