• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Intro] Hello

Days
    I'm Neko. I usually just lurk forums however I decided I wanted to start using them more. My favorite games are GSC and their remakes and my first games were frlg. My favorite pokemon are Vulpix and Mareep. Dawn is best pokegirl. I also like anime (favorite is Oreimo), my little pony, and just cute things in general, and would like to learn to code and draw. Frankly I would like to learn everything, but until we manage to make death optional, that's very unlikely. I'm not very good at talking but you can't get better without trying.

Years
    I'm Neko. I usually just lurk forums however I decided I wanted to start using them more. My favorite games are GSC and their remakes and my first games were frlg. My favorite pokemon are Vulpix and Mareep. Dawn is best pokegirl. I also like anime (favorite is Oreimo), my little pony, and just cute things in general, and would like to learn to code and draw. Frankly I would like to learn everything, but until we manage to make death optional, that's very unlikely. I'm not very good at talking but you can't get better without trying.

Hello Nekopipp, and welcome to the forums!
    The seconde generation games are my third favourites (after Black 2's and Red's). I liked the first versions' remakes too, with the new islands and areas. Vulpix and Mareep are cute indeed!
    What is your favourite starter ? Mine is Charmander.

About talking, don't worry, you are doing well!

Years
    Hello!
    Since you like Vulpix, do you prefer the original or the Alolan one?