• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

I am creating a post-world Pokemon fanfic.

Days
    • Seen Mar 27, 2024
    A world where the term Pokemon was just a thing of past, a world where items do not have any use other than decor, a world where everything about a Pokemon was just virtual, where every Pokemon was just data waiting to debugged and scrapped after it has served its purpose. Welcome to my world.

(Hi, I am just new at writing so I just bunched together a no. of cool lines and just posted it. I just have a bunch of ideas and wanna work on it but the exam season is keeping me up, thus I am just at momeent, collecting ideas and information to make some thread/novels and all that stuff.)

If any of you Pokemon enthusiasts want to share and expand on this idea, I will surely try to incorporate and do something about the ideas you all have shared with me.

P.S. (My Pokemon knowledge is much outdated as I have not followed through the years. The last time I was into Pokemon seriously was around 2017-18 and just was never brought back into it. Thus, if any keyboard warrior out there who could fulfil my request by filing me up on the to-date knowledge would be much appreciated and also given some special perks, idk, just saying, but yes,
    pls help me)

X.P.S. (help me, I am very helpless.)

Days
    • Seen Mar 27, 2024
    A world where the term Pokemon was just a thing of past, a world where items do not have any use other than decor, a world where everything about a Pokemon was just virtual, where every Pokemon was just data waiting to debugged and scrapped after it has served its purpose. Welcome to my world.