• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Lumina's Gallery ._.

Silverwings-Lumina

Ravenbound Evolution
Years
  • Short intro
    Uhh, I'm still quite new to PC, so uhh. Hi. ^^ I'm still not very good at banner designs, but I'd like to give it a shot O_O. I'm still learning on how to improve though XD These are the four I've just made... ^^

Rules
    Please don't rip... ^^ If you've got any comments(Not spams) feel free to post! =D

PrettyLITTLEPrettyMagicbanner.png

Pretty Little Pretty Magic O_O . No comment on this one ._. I played around w e colors.

KH2CHANCEcopy.png

Step Forward and Take a Chance is a banner from KH2 XD I'm sure everybody have already heard of it.

LetitSNOWbanner.png

This banner is from FF:U (Final Fantasy Unlimited) I don't really like this.. Maybe I should have sharpened the image or made the snow effect glow...

STANDUPSoulEaterbanner.png

It gets worse and worse ._. This one... I don't like it. I think it's too plain... Maybe I'll redo all of them later if I have the time... *Is already starting to doze off*

ReachOUTcopy.png

With the help of all the comments from here, I made another one with doesn't actually "over-fade" (Maybe it's just me O_o) Stay tuned! XD

Last edited:

moments.

quixotic
    Years
  • Hmm nice stuff for a beginner.
    I think that with all of them, the colours seem to be faded a bit and they all look a bit hazy and white. Try not brushing over the renders / images except for around the edges to blend it in a little bit. Cool stuff though!

Sounds

Attrapez les tous!
    Years
  • I agree with Kuggles here the colors look really fated,but at least u got good renders

Memory