• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Meowy's Flash Animations

RocketMeowth

Holy catnip batman!
    Years
    Meowy's Flash Animations

Hey all I am once again back! I know I'm a very unstable cat when it comes to activity, but I am doing my best to stay as active as feliny possible. Oh, and I have adorned the nickname 'Meowy' from other sites if you were wondering. So yeah, call me Meowy if you want.

Anyways, my brother gave me Flash last week as a gift for starting college (OMG it's still a blow to my head!!) and I have been doing almost nothing but animating! lol

I will admit that I am not great at it but I'm still a beginner. I'll improve over time as I make more and more animations (also when I get a tablet). Just take note that for now, I ma using the touch pad on my mactop. So yeah. Anyways, here is what I have so far:

#1 - Deathspector and RocketMeowth : This was inspired years ago after I read one of DS's stories. It was so good that this came to mind. XD
    #2 - The thread banner up top. I aint linking it because it's up there and you can see it. XD
    #3 - Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Team 9 Lives to the Rescue! advertisement : Currently this is my big project I'm working on. I'm not proud of this because it doesn't look good at all. the moon looks like an asteroid and the Meote in it (my character) doesn't look as cute as she should.
    #4 - Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Team 9 Lives to the Resuce! opening sequence (not completed) : Yes I know it's fast. I'll slow it down once I complete it. Anyways, I've spent close to eight hours on this so far. I hope to finish it by Sunday or at the latest, Friday of next week.​