• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Intro] Old player returning to pokemon, finally joining a community!~

Years
    • Age 25
    • He/Him | It/Its
    • Chile
    • Seen Mar 12, 2023
    Hello! How are you all doing?
    I go by the names Ink, Lain, and Dom. Those are just what seems to fit me at the moment and may be subject to change. I'm a disabled artist, writer, etc. I like to call myself a "creative explorer" cause that opens me up for any interesting medium.
    I've been playing pokemon for a long time, but after some stuff happened in my life it kinda was pushed to the side. However, I always missed it, so I decided to come back to Pokemon, reclaim that fun or something. Back in the day i was a breeder/trainer; i enjoyed breeding pokemon so much that i would offer to breed mons for other people on Reddit. I know it sounds silly, everyone can breed on their own, but apparently most people dont want to, don't know how to, or don't have the time. Plus it's fun for me, so why not!

I was hesitant to make an account here tbh. I'm very shy, my writings are a bit disjointed, i dont have much to add to discussions... but in the end i decided to make an account anyway. I'm a bit of a lurker, always been, but i kinda like chatting with people and stuff, it's a good incentive for opening up breeding and trading request and viceversa. I only have a 3DS tho, and can only breed up to USUM.