• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Emerald hack: Pokemon: Pure Shadow

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bigboy

15 degrees off cool
Years
    • Seen Jun 6, 2012
    Introduction:
    Hello. I recently started making a hack called pokemon pure shadows. It is a hack based off of emerald and although I'm new to hacking, I'm making faster progress than I would of thought I would have into two weeks (I only get on my labtop for about an hour a day.)

Story:
    You (player) are raised on tales of mighty pokemon, who were so powerful they could destroy the world and control all pokemon if their powers were combined. These pokemon were known as legendary pokemon. Nobody could ever try to capture these pokemon because they could not be summoned. And even if they could be summoned they would not listen to those that wished to control them
    But that all changed when Team Geneis heard of Prof Stag's discovery of the POKEMON BIO GENE. Which is the gene that brought life to all pokemon. The gene was that of mew's.

Finally you reach the age of 12, where as fit each boy or girl gets their own pokemon! You head over to Prof. Stag's lab to get your pokemon. When you get their you see his lab a mess and two cops. Turns out a strange fellows came during the night and stole the bio gene, and all of Prof Stag's pokemon for all new trainers. Since Prof Stag has no pokemon you go looking at the beach to see if their are any fishermen willing to give you one.