• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Game Idea] Pokemon: Unity (A game based on the idea of 3 different cultures in one)

Years
    I'm new here, and one of the main reasons I joined this forum is to share my thoughts on possible Pokemon games.

One thing is clear: I'm not a game designer or anything like that, in fact, cooking is my thing (^w^)... But I'm a video game lover, and I love writing my own stories and ideas for different games, and for quite some time now I have developed not only the general idea of a pokemon game, but even a lore, characters, story, cities and interactions with the characters, and I would love to share them with you and know what you think.

The game would be called "Pokemon: Unity" and its main attraction would be the size of the region, the ability to explore and discover new areas and history not only of the region, but also of the different characters that we meet.

The region would be called "Allr", it would be divided into 3 clearly different zones, since each one would be inspired by a different region of the world. These zones would be "Axis" inspired by the Scandinavian region, "Cliope" inspired by Greece, and "Yoshido", inspired by Asia and Oceania.