• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Silver's Photographic Gallery

Silver

Kyle
Years
  • Silver's Gallery

So, I've been getting into photography in the last year or so since I got a Canon EOS 10D DSLR. I guess this'll just be a place for me to post the photos I take and hopefully you'll all enjoy them.

You can find older photo's not posted in this thread on my flickr.

Photos!

So I'm not too good at naming all my shots, but I'll try my best. Most if not all will be resized down from their full size.

Fountain:
    Spoiler:

Downtown:
    Spoiler:

Skyscraper:
    Spoiler:

Corner:
    Spoiler:

Church:
    Spoiler:

Lighthouse:
    Spoiler:

Wave Breaker:
    Spoiler:

Harbor Pier:
    Spoiler:

Port:
    Spoiler:

Wooosh!:
    Spoiler:

Cockpit:
    Spoiler:

JJJEEETTTSSSS:
    Spoiler:

Korean Spice:
    Spoiler:

Creek:
    Spoiler:

Last edited:

Assault

Exotic Water Pokemon Hunter
    Years
  • You have some really great stuff! I'm loving Korean Spice and Wavebreaker. And Fountains looks like an immense opportunity for free-running/parkour. ^_^

Silver

Kyle
    Years
  • You have some really great stuff! I'm loving Korean Spice and Wavebreaker. And Fountains looks like an immense opportunity for free-running/parkour. ^_^

Mhmm, the area around that fountain pic was just a mecca for free running in my opinion.

Years
    • Seen Nov 16, 2010
    I'm a sap for great photography! Your pictures are absolutely lovely! Keep posting them? <3