• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Speed's GFX Showcase

Speed

Skyward
Years
  • I've been doing graphics for 3 years on and off, and while I've been in a slump, I've recently gotten back into it. It's a hobby of mine that I love, and I hope to improve more at it.

Tags (In no order):
    Spoiler:

Icons:
    Spoiler:

Critique is appreciated. :p don't be too harsh though

derozio

[b][color=red][font=helvetica][i]door-kun best boi
    Years
  • Speed's GFX Showcase

Oh wow, a sprite tag!?! It has been quite a while since I saw one of those. :P; It is a pretty nice tag, imo. The effects match the sprite and work nicely. Colors are pretty good too. One thing that irks me though is the fact that flow seems absent in this one. The effects go very well with the sprite, I agree, but they seem a little all over the place. Then again, I have little knowledge of sprite based tags and haven't really made a single one of those yet, haha. Pardon me if I said something wrong. XD;

Speed's GFX Showcase

A pretty simplistic tag with little-to-no foreground effects, hmm? Depth is absent too. But I guess that is how it is supposed to be in a tag like this one (?). I like that pink pen tool you've done on the guitar and how the text totally fits. The colors could have been fine-tuned a little, though.

Speed's GFX Showcase

Speed's GFX Showcase