• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

TCB's Crazy Art Warehouse and Emporium

TCB

Tranquilo.
Years
  • (Let's get this over with hahaha....)

WHYYYYYYYYYYYY 'ELLO THERE! Welcome to TCB's Crazy Art Warehouse & Emporum, where I'll be displaying my works because I'm ready to open up house here in this section of the internets...more or less.

I've been drawing since 2005, but really got into it in 2010. Here I'll post only a few of them and (hopefully) more will be uploaded here over time. I do have a dA account (that's where all my drawings are obviously).

I'm more 'traditional' than digital, since I don't have a drawing tablet and I'm not proficient in that type of drawing style. With that being said, my stuff may very well be amateur here, but hey I might as go through and make this after thinking about it over the past several months. Plus a bit more constructive criticism won't hurt right?

Will be spoiler'd cuz large images. These are listed in near-chronological order by the way.

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Years
    • Seen Dec 30, 2023
    You have a really interesting art style. Your ability to create anatomy is actually quite good, and it's not something people get right without a lot of practice. I'm particularly fond of this image, I've always liked things in motion and tranquillity, both are captured quite quaintly in this drawing. A more clear version of this one would also be awesome, I'd love to see this in a digital illustration.