• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

The Pok?mon Personality Shop!

Geometric-sama

The Manly Man of Steel
    Years

Well, this is an idea I had, and it's to be done in conjunction with Igtica and orange*berry. It has its basis in the Pok?mon personality badges that Berry made. What basically happens is this:

1. You decide what Pok?mon you want to be.
    2. You nominate which of us you want to draw the pictures. (It can be any of us, but I'm not a good artist.)
    3. You can either write your own words (see Iggy's sig for an example) or ask one of us to.
    4. The art and words come to me, and I put it together.

Hey presto! It's a Pok?mon personality!

Last edited:

igtica

Mmmm....Cheesecake
    Years
    lol maybe I better post here so you can see my one :p lol aww mine was an outcome on orange*berry's quiz. I didn't choose the words :p

orange*berry

Has catching up to do...
    Years
    igtica said:
    lol maybe I better post here so you can see my one :p lol aww mine was an outcome on orange*berry's quiz. I didn't choose the words :p

I'll post the other outcomes too... well... five at least... I can't attach any more than that. n.n()

igtica

Mmmm....Cheesecake
    Years
    Wow, that's what the others look like! ^_^ That's cute! :p I like mine the best out of those, which is cool seeing that's the one I have. Are there anymore?

The King of Water Pokemon

Admiring my Avatar
    Years
    Can I have one? The one in my signature was from a quiz. Can you put Wailmer(With it's Japanese Name) in the background. I want it to explain how lazy I can be at times, but when needed, I can be energetic and a leader. Thanks.