• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Two Ideas for Aspiring Hackers.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nisangorou

is on a mudkip mission
Years
  • This are ideas I was mulling over. As much as I would love to be a hacker, I have no knowledge of hacking - although I do possess the right programmes (AdvanceMap, Roms, VBA, LIPS).
    So I was thinking of some storylines of be of use to people. These are what I came up with: