• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Valkyrie ★

Zelda

⍃⍍⍄ ⍃⍍⍄
Years
    • Age 8
    • +
    • Seen Sep 15, 2020
    I'm beautiful in my way
    'Cause God makes no mistakes
    I'm on the right track baby
    I was born this way

Welcome to my gallery! Er, I'm not really the best at biographies but I'm Kaori and I've been making graphics for two years. n_n
    I still have a lot of improvement to go through, and I still don't feel quite there with my work, but that's why I'm posting some of my recent graphics to get some opinions and criticism from you all. I hope you enjoy this somewhat simple gallery. :o

All G&P Rules apply.

I c o n s //
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★

Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★

Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★

Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★

Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★
    Valkyrie ★

T a g s //

Spoiler:

I've always had a hard time getting through a flow for tags, but if I must say so myself I am kind of getting the hang of it. I'll practice some more and try to get some more of my work in frequently but for now much criticism is appreciated. :]

Enjoy!
    On a side note, please ask before using any of my work. Thanks. :)

Years
  • FIRST COMMENT.

Well, I always liked your icons. =3

I haven't seen much of your tags that often. =x But, yeah, I think you make beautiful icons. THEY'RE SO MUCH BETTER THAN MINES. XD