• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Zapdos926's fakemon and fusions

do you like these?

• yes! theyre awsome!

Votes: 1 2.8%
  • yea, theyre ok.

Votes: 5 13.9%
  • not really...

Votes: 9 25.0%
  • aagghhh! I'm blind!!!!!

Votes: 21 58.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

zapdos926

I'm secretly a typhlosion, shh
Years
  • hello peoples! i know i'm not very good at fakemon, but please dont be to critical about them. i will get better as i go along. i'm much better at making pokemon fusions, so expect those to be better. these go from left to right.

wheelklops-tire pokemon-tends to live in junkyards-ghost/steel

octfintry-octopus pokemon- lives deep under the ocean and are very rare-water

hybrid-this one is a Hybrid of my three fav. pokemon, Typhlosion, Latias, and Latios.

ryoxys-this one i just decided to make a strange combo.

ultimate water pokemon- i combined every stage two water starter for this... i think it came out pretty well.

Years
    • Seen Aug 23, 2010
    They aren't that bad, except you need to save as .png! Otherwise the quality of the image gets ruined. Apart from that they aren't too bad. :)
    My favourite one would be the water pokemon one. Just remember, save as .png. :)

Sora247_2009

Will Sprite for food!!
    Years
  • They are VERY C+P. Try scratching parts on instead of just copying them.

~Obligatory SAVE AS PNG statement~

zapdos926

Years
  • ok, here are a few more. i saved them as png this time. again from left to right...

Cacturnity-cacti pokemon-lives in deserts and like playing practical jokes on travelers-grass/dark