• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Howdy.....I'm a newbie

Adventurousguy13

Newbie Trainer
Years
Howdy! Adventurousguy13 here! no, I'm not a guy....I'm a girl....and...uhh.....(what else to say anyways?)....um.....I was only searching for pokemon roleplaying groups when I saw this forum....and since I'm a pokemon fan, I decided to join....uhh......do I have to know everything about pokemon here? becuase the only pokemon series that I know is "pokemon adventures"(it's a manga series)....and...uhh........do I have to follow the rules and guidelines?(I know it's obvious but I really need to ask that)......do I have to let the other members know my real name? do I have to let them know my age too? do I ask so many questions?:paranoid:....oh, uhh....s-sorry.....anyways, I'm a specialjewelshipper, franticshipper, specialshipper, obliviashippier, and wristshipper. (needs help following the rules):embarrass

Years