• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Erm..Hello

Years
  • I really hope this is allowed, the taskbar at the top said I was still a new member. I'm sorry, I'm rather new at this and I'm trying not to seem like a screw up already.

Ahem, Hello all. My name is Kiujazi and as it's probably obvious by now. I'm rather shy. Um...Pokemon has been a huge part of my life since Red and Blue came out in the United States and I've been grateful for the series every day of my life.

Other than that, I'm a music lover though to be specific, video game music.
    A few of my favorite game soundtracks are Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, Ristar, Silent Hill 3, Jet Set Radio and Final Fantasy VI.

I hope everyone is doing well and I apologize if I'm a bother..

Years
  • Glad to have you here at PC! You'll find that most of the people here are very welcoming and friendly if you take the time to participate. Pokemon has also played a huge part in my childhood since its release, and I think that's something we all have in common here.

I mostly (try to) battle seems people dont like too or are to busy playing it on PO instead of over wifi like it was intended. Anyway if you ever want to battle or practice I am always looking for a match.

Thomas

HAIL HYDRA!
    Years