• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

I'm new to PokeCommunity

Years
  • I decided to join PokeCommunity because I saw my brother (Pikakitten) on it and it seemed interesting. My interest involve Pokemon, Movies, Non-Fiction Books, Music, Drawing, Writing, Animals, etc.
    I hope to fit in here, bye! :)

Starry Windy

Everything will be Daijoubu.
    Years
  • Hi PikaLover9000! Welcome! Pokecommunity is great for discussing anything you want to share! So you know Pikakitten? That's great to have siblings that have the same interest as you are! Also, he's the co-owner of Hoenn Region Fan Club, so you could join it too if you want. There are numerous Pokemon Clubs in here for you to join!

So enjoy yourself in PC, and have a nice day!

- Wind Heart

Years
  • I've seen your brother around the forum quite a bit. ^^ Welcome to PokeCommunity, PikaLover! So I guess you like Pikachu? There was another new user who loved him as well; you should check out her introduction thread right here and perhaps greet her! You both sound like wonderful people so it's only natural for two wonderful people to get along and make friends, right? :D