• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Introduction: New User

Mecheon

Flamingo Flambé
Years
    • Seen May 21, 2014
    Hi. I am new to PC. I like Pokemon quite a bit. I like the 3rd gen games the most. I enjoy playing on the GameboyAdvanceSP because it is the most recent handheld device most like the original Gameboy and Gameboy Color. You're probably thinking that I'm crazy because the 3DS boasts incredibility next to it, but I simply dislike the model of the 3DS, particularly the stylus and extra screen. It's like the DS was made for someone with 3 hands and 2 heads. Plus, the stylus is the biggest handicap of the DS systems. You don't have to worry about that kind of nonsense with the GBA-SP. None-the-less, everything Pokemon is totally awesome and I enjoy talking/posting about it.

Starry Windy

Everything will be Daijoubu.
    Years
  • Hi Mecheon. Well, 3rd Gen Games are one of my faves, especially Pokemon Emerald. I do recall one of my first handhelds was Gameboy Advance SP, I was enjoying playing games with this. Anyway, you could feel free to talk about Pokemon here and enjoy in this community. Don't forget to check the rule just in case, and welcome to PC.

Years
  • The third gen sits as one of my favorite generations ever, especially R/S/E. I enjoyed the SP probably more than any other handheld.. after playing on an SP it was a bit hard to transition to the wider Gameboy Advance that I occasionally played as well back then. Worry not for you are not alone in thinking that. n~n; Welcome to PC!