• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello there!

Andrew

Ah Yeah 아예
Years
  • 안녕하세요! (Hello! in Korean). As you can probably tell from my username, my name is Andrew! I've been playing Pokémon since I was 4 years old and I don't plan on stopping any time soon. My favorite Generation is Generation 3, more specifically Pokémon Emerald. That's part of the reason why I chose to use a "3" in my username, aside from the fact that it looks like an E :P

I'm in the process of learning Korean (which is why my first word in this topic was a Korean one), so I'm really looking forward to using multiple languages in X and Y.

Well, I think that's enough about me :3 See you around!

kosuke

Extraterrestrial DNA
    Years
  • Hey there, Andr3w! Welcome to PC!
    Its great to meet a person which is someone really not like me here. But we still got something in common right? we both love pokemon! oh well
    uhm...thanks for 'advertising' the dragon type club through yor signature. XD
    hope you'll have a great time here. :D
    and most of all... follow the PC rules. XD
    (Im really not good at organizing thougts)

Years
  • Whelp, my favorite generation is the third as well. :D; That's pretty cool. Sapphire was likely my most played game of any generation, it was especially addicting because I was finally able to mix records and swap secret bases among other fun stuff. Check out the Advance Generation Gaming board to discuss these games if you like - that board would likely be perfect for you if you're into 'em so much. Welcome to PC, Andrew!