• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Why hello there. o/

LurifLUX

Fluxilurr
Years
  • Well first of all hi everyone.

So I've been lurking the Pokémon scene since gen V, mostly nature/ability breeding stuff for friends. But since I am the only one left of my old "crew" going into gen VI I decided to join a community and after searching for awhile this one feels like a good fit.

Oh yeah, if you ever want to battle silly teams which will probably crash and burn horribly, I'm your guy. ^- ^

Anyways I guess that'll do for an introduction. How are all of you fine ladies and gents doing?

Years
  • Hey there Lurif!!

I'm also pretty new to PC, but I hope you enjoy it as much as I have!! it's a super duper cool place to meet new people and just straight up have fun. With Gen VI having more potential than ever before to interact with people, I thing PC's useful-ness (is that even a word????) increased!

Oh gosh.. I feel business-y and I'm only 16... Well, I'll tell ya a bit about me.
    I am a Junior in high school, I don't have too much free time for Pokemon (regretfully), but I try to maximimaze the time that I do have for it :D I absolutely love meeting new people and will trade with anyone!! I'll also battle if ya want, but I won't go easy on ya!!!

Feel free to add me, or not. Do whatever you feel will lead you to having the most fun. The whole PC members are definitely willing to maximize your experience and help ya out, so feel free to ask us any questions.

So long... but the bottom line is...

Welcome!!!

LurifLUX

Fluxilurr
    Years
  • I'll also battle if ya want, but I won't go easy on ya!!!