• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Friends Forever

Status
Not open for further replies.

Al Duit

Pokemon Friend
Years
Ok, this is my first time making a RP story. Hope you all like this.

Five friends from Pallet Town decide to go on their Pokemon journey together. One of the friend's 15-year old brother, hoping to be a pokemon documentor, comes along with camcorder at the ready at all times. I will RP the older brother. We need the five friends, including the younger brother of the fledgling documentor (if no one volunteers to be this character, I will randomly pick one of the characters to be the brother ;-). This takes place after Ash has made a name for himself in Pallet Town, so each character will know about Ash and Gary both, and may have even met them sometime in the past (they may or may not look up to Ash and/or Gary). All the characters would have grown up in Pallet town, and be 10-years old. Starter Pokemon available (I took the liberty of adding on a bit for variety sake): Bulbasaur, Charmander, Pidgey, Squirtle, and Rattata (all level 5). Other than that, you can make up what you want about them, following this form (keep in mind, they are just starting their journey, so, even if they studied pokemon better than Ash did, they have no experience w/ pokemon battling unless you provide a plausible explanation):

Name:

Sex:

Physical Appearance:

Skills not related to Pokemon:

Favorite type of Pokemon:

Starter Pokemon:

Hobbies other than pokemon:

Dislikes:

Fears/Phobias:

General Personality:

Background:

Here's mine:

Name: Dale Carter

Sex: Male