• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Daikoru's Best Arts

Years
    • Seen Jan 14, 2022
    Hello folks! Quite new here, but whatever. I'm an animator in training, and thus I naturally have a few works. So here they are!

29557348.jpg

Final semester project. We had to recreate a "Hero Factory" in 3D. And darn does it take a long time!

atsuatmos.png

Atsu Atmos, a character based on the Ability to compress matter. It was supposed to be an NPC for my previous RP Forum, but I decided to give up since no matter how hard I tried, no one but me participated on the forum.

dragonairfinalpreview.jpg

Gijinka of Dragonair. This is going to be my avatar in my new Role Play forum I'm currently creating. And up to now, I declare this to be my best work!

ampharosmanectric600.jpg

Gijinka of Ampharos, followed by Manectric. This image is going to be used for the header of this Gijinka RP Forum.

Enjoy! ;)

Last edited:
    Years
    • Seen Dec 30, 2023
    Personally I'd like to keep this here, but my attempts to make this section more broad have come to a stand still right now. However, this belongs in the Art Gallery.

In saying that, you need to have 4 exmaples, so I'll move it, and ask that you add one more so it stays open there.

Moved.

Years
  • These are very good! I really like the colors you choose for your second image especially; they're very nice on the eyes and go together really well. =D Animation has always interested me as well and I am considering pursuing animation later down the road after I finish my current art degree.

Anyway, it is time! /puts on critique hat